skip to main content
Art & Art History
University of Mississippi

2022 Exhibitions

Spring Exhibitions

January 18–February 18
Michael Behle, “A Return to Seeing”
(View Photos)

March 7–11
BFA Thesis Exhibition (Group 1)
– Lindsay Martin, Reception: Monday, March 7, 5–7 PM
– Abigail Babaz, Reception: Tuesday, March 8, 5–7 PM
– Sadie Smith, Reception: Wednesday, March 9, 5–7 PM
(View Photos)

March 21–25
BFA Thesis Exhibition (Group 2)
– Anna Stone, Reception: Monday, March 21, 5–7 PM
– Brianne Powers, Reception: Tuesday, March 22, 5–7 PM
– Lauren Taylor, Reception: Wednesday, March 23, 5–7 PM
(View Photos)

March 28–April 1
BFA Thesis Exhibition (Group 3)
– Travis Rogers, Reception: Monday, March 28, 5–7 PM
– Abbye Danielle, Reception: Tuesday, March 29, 5–7 PM
– Amy Webb, Reception: Wednesday, March 30, 5–7 PM
(View Images)

April 4–8
BFA Thesis Exhibition (Group 4)
– Carmina Peña, Reception: Monday, April 4, 5–7 PM
– Taylor Skelton, Reception: Tuesday, April 5, 5–7 PM
– Neely Mullen, Reception: Wednesday, April 6, 5–7 PM
– Julianna Coleman, Reception: Thursday, April 7, 5–7 PM
(View Images)

April 11–15
Madeline McMahan’s MFA Thesis Exhibition
Reception: Wednesday, April 13, 5-7 PM
(View Images)

April 18–22
Margaret Perez’s MFA Thesis Exhibition
Reception: Friday, April 22, 5-7 PM
(View Images)

April 25–29
Ashley Smith’s MFA Thesis Exhibition
Reception: Thursday, April 28, 5-7 PM
(View Images)