University of Mississippi

Visiting Artists

 

Gary Baseman – http://www.garybaseman.com/

Valerie Jaudon – http://www.valeriejaudon.com/

David Jewell – http://web.mac.com/brianrego/Site/Artist-Jewell.html

Aaron Hussey – http://www.aphstudio.com/

Robert Storr – http://art.yale.edu/RobertStorr

Jim Ramer – http://www.jimramer.com/

Jason Bouldin

John Alexander – http://www.johnalexanderstudio.com/

Amy Wilson – http://www.amy-wilson.com/

William Dunlap – http://www.williamdunlap.com/

Hershell George – http://hgdnyc.com/aboutus/hershell/

Jere Allen – http://www.jerehallen.com/

Tami Beldue – http://www.cssniderdesigns.com/tamiebeldue.htm

Yvonne Petkus – http://yvonnepetkus.com/YvonnePetkus/Home.html

Laura Mullen

Sean StarWars – http://www.seanstarwars.com/

Michael Barnes – http://michaelbarnes.us/

Erin Rasberry Napier – http://www.lucky-luxe.com/HOME.html

Sara Panzarella

Jeremy Randall – http://www.jeremyrandallceramics.com/

Adam Yungbluth – http://yungbluth.blogspot.com/

Jeff Johnston

Tom Bartel – http://www.redlodgeclaycenter.com/lists.php?aid=17&type=artist

Greg Crowe, Australia – http://www.gregcrowe.com.au/

Brad Schwieger – http://www.finearts.ohio.edu/art/faculty-staff/schwieger.htm

Robert Boomer Moore – http://www.finearts.ohio.edu/art/ceramics/galleries/page2.html

Leandra Urrutia – http://leandraurrutia.blogspot.com/

Nigel Rudolph – http://rudolphclaystudios.com/nigel/

Cheyenne Chapman Rudolph – http://rudolphclaystudios.com/cheyenne/

Conner Burns – http://www.connerburns.com/

Chris Gray