University of Mississippi

Current Graduate Students

David Bradway – Printmaking; dbradway@go.olemiss.edu

John Cummings – Ceramics; jhcummi1@go.olemiss.edu

Bryan Horn – Ceramics; bshorn@go.olemiss.edu

Davis Horne – Painting; dmhorne@go.olemiss.edu

Brad Luke – Printmaking; bsluke@go.olemiss.edu

Terry Lynn – Painting; trlynn@go.olemiss.edu

Aaron McElfish – Printmaking; ajmcelfi@go.olemiss.edu

Benny Melton – Painting; bamelton@go.olemiss.edu , http://www.meltonart.net/

Stacey Rathert – Sculpture; slrather@go.olemiss.edu

Elise Robbins – Printmaking; emrobbin@go.olemiss.edu

Seth Thibodaux – Sculpture; smthibod@go.olemiss.edu